Designer Supervision And PDP Support

While creating complex science-intensive PDP projects and projects for development based on advanced recovery methods, VNIIneft JSC experts certainly participate in practical implementation of the projects carrying out designer supervision. Designer supervision is the key to success of any new project, and VNIIneft JSC experts give full attention to this issue, being aware of the responsibility and aiming to ensure the best results.

This practice has historical roots and lasting traditions. VNIIneft JSC carried out designer supervision for all its projects:

  • enhanced oil recovery using in-situ combustion at Balakhany-Sabunchi-Romany, Gnedintsevskoye, Arlanskoye, and other fields;
  • steam injection at Usinskoye, Oha, Katangli, Kenkiyak, Karazhanbas, and other fields.
  • micellar flooding at Romashkinskoye field.
  • system and targeted technologies at Slavneft-Megionneftegas OJSC fields and others.

For this purpose, operational teams were created in the Institute that carried out process management together with the Customer from the very beginning of a project. At present, such teams are working on projects Boka de Haruko, Visha - Termogaz, Sredny - Nazym - Bazhen etc.

Apart from routine operational analysis of project status and development state, analysis of project status by means of live mathematical simulations has become a mandatory part of designer supervision in the recent years. Constant calculation of various scenarios of the development and implementation of designed development processes allows making optimum engineering and management decisions.

If necessary, designer supervision process may be supplemented with various experimental studies aimed at solution of new emerging problems, and accompanied by development and enhancement of mathematical simulations. For this purpose, VNIIneft JSC possesses the required laboratory facilities and software (STARS, INTERSECT, ECLIPSE, TEMPEST MORE, T-NAVIGATOR etc.).

Акционерное общество
«Всероссийский нефтегазовый
научно-исследовательский институт
имени академика А.П. Крылова»
Авторский надзор и сопровождение ОПР

Специалисты АО «ВНИИнефть», создавая сложные наукоемкие проекты ОПР и проекты разработки с применением МУН, непременно участвуют в практической реализации проектов, осуществляя их авторское сопровождение. Авторское сопровождение – залог успеха любого нового проекта, и в АО «ВНИИнефть» уделяют этому вопросу много внимания, осознавая ответственность и стремясь обеспечить наилучшие результаты.

Такая практика имеет исторические корни и продолжающиеся традиции. АО «ВНИИнефть» осуществляло авторское сопровождение всех собственных проектов:

- повышения нефтеотдачи на месторождениях Балаханы-Сабунчи-Романы, Гнединцевское, Арланское и др. (внутрипластовое горение);

- закачки пара на месторождениях Усинское, Оха, Катангли, Кенкияк, Каражанбас и др.

Для этого в Институте создавались оперативные группы, которые с самого начала проекта осуществляли оперативное технологическое управление совместно с Заказчиком. В настоящее время (2015 г.) такие группы работают по проектам «Боко де Харуко», «Виша-термогаз», «Средний-Назым – бажен» и др.

Кроме текущего оперативного анализа хода проекта и состояния разработки в последние годы непременным элементом авторского сопровождения является анализ хода проекта с помощью постоянно действующих математических моделей. Непрерывный расчет различных сценариев развития и реализации запроектированных процессов разработки позволяет принимать оптимальные технологические и управленческие решения.

Процесс авторского надзора может при необходимости дополняться различными экспериментальными исследованиями для решения новых возникающих проблем, сопровождаться развитием, совершенствованием математических моделей, для этого в АО «ВНИИнефть» имеются необходимая лабораторная база и программное обеспечение (SMG STARS, ECLIPS, MORE (ROXAR), T-NAVIGATOR и др.).